New Look

I decided to scrap the old look of my blog. While I enjoy the dark and foreboding pure black background,I realize it may hurt some people’s eyes ,which is why I’ve made this move to a more reader-friendly theme. I keep most of what I enjoyed about the other one, trading in some of the other features for a nice off-white/grayish white background for the text. I’m not sure if I’ll stick with this theme permanently. If you like it, rate this post up or comment,I will choose a theme based on reader input.

1 Comment

  1. Yes, the new text background works well. And the dark foreboding look is still present, around the edges. So the effect is like sitting in the brightly lit kitchen of a cottage in the forest, late at night! 😉


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

