A Decisive Victory

If you are male, you must check this out.

Words cannot express the joy I feel at reading these words,especially knowing that feminists everywhere are shitting their pants right about now. They have finally found the limits of their global push for power, and men are finally saying “That’s it! NO MORE!”.

The Government is to push ahead with plans to grant anonymity to men accused of rape despite anger from women MPs and campaigners, it has been announced

Female Conservative backbenchers threatened to vote against the move, which would mean that men falsely accused of rape could not be named unless they went on to be charged.

In a rare case of the House of Commons dividing on gender lines, male MPs of all parties spoke in support of the move, while their female counterparts joined forces to condemn the Government’s decision as “deeply disturbing”.

This may herald the end of the false rape industry, or it may simply be a bone thrown to us men to stop us from storming the gates, I’ll leave it up to you to decide.

However, it is well known that policies and trends that begin in Europe are almost certain to make their way to the United States sooner or later. While it may be too late to save those men who have already had their lives destroyed by a false rape claim,it is possible that our sons may not have to live with the fear that it could happen to them.

The piece is aptly named, for it is truly a great day for men. Please hop on over there and check it out.

5 Comments

  1. i’ve been reading alot of these blogs/sites that are talking about how feminism’s dogma is destroying society. GREATLY DAMAGING
    the lives of men and even women and of course our children. I witnessed my little niece she is so beautiful 3 yrs old and I witness her biting her hand … my bro and his wife are split up – a very, very rocky marriage near the end. Children interprete it to be their fault their responsibility… i believe the bitting is a form of escaping her real self as a result of the damaged inner self and it really, really troubles me. And to me its an indication of the brokenness that we are experiencing world wide within western relationships. I’ve been sober from alcohol for 14 yrs quit alot of things, 3 degrees: marketing, finance, and fine arts but couldn’t maintain a marriage.
    I gave and she took. I wanted openness and she closed up. Hiding emotionally, hiding money….constantly blaming. The only thing that kept me in was a internal need to maintain what I thought was right what I had seen in my parents marriage of 46 yrs. I hoped for a day when we could reach that but it was never to be. I have since bankrupt she somehow split half the business but didn’t split the mostly female clients who preferred dealing with another woman such as my ex. I feel its too late for me the tide has turned and it feels as if this division is irreversible as the brainwashing of the female young and old- feminism becomes more insidiously placed in our schools, on our media, and in many’s attitudes. But there is one thing I will do that I must do before I leave this world. I must fight for the younger man… he must experience something other than disharmony in his life. It makes me sad seeing young ppl because these young men don’t know what they are in store for them. Young women have been tricked into believing that if they can’t get what they want their only alternative is to run. We need to get back to our faith in God and a true form of humiliate thru prayer and worship. That is what is killing the world we are not willing to submit to anything or anyone other than our own ego and hedonistic desires. Its time we taught young men to put their foot down and say enough is enough. prenup yes…church yes…the man is the boss…yes and if the woman doesn’t agree then its no…no …no We must teach young men to be responsible for the integrity of themselves and the relationship and give them the courage and support to PUT THEIR FOOT DOWN AND BE COMFORTABLE IN SAYING NO IN ORDER TO MAINTAIN DIGNITY OF THEMSELVES. I am willing to fight that fight with you and its not about who wins or losses its about how we can create harmony in this life time.
    Peace,

  2. Decisive Victory”
    Sean Says:

    July 9, 2010 at 12:47 am
    i’ve been reading alot of these blogs/sites that are talking about how feminism’s dogma is destroying society. GREATLY DAMAGING
    the lives of men and even women and of course our children. I witnessed my little niece she is so beautiful 3 yrs old and I witness her biting her hand … my bro and his wife are split up – a very, very rocky marriage near the end. Children interprete it to be their fault their responsibility… i believe the bitting is a form of escaping her real self as a result of the damaged inner self and it really, really troubles me. And to me its an indication of the brokenness that we are experiencing world wide within western relationships. I’ve been sober from alcohol for 14 yrs quit alot of things, 3 degrees: marketing, finance, and fine arts but couldn’t maintain a marriage.
    I gave and she took. I wanted openness and she closed up. Hiding emotionally, hiding money….constantly blaming. The only thing that kept me in was a internal need to maintain what I thought was right what I had seen in my parents marriage of 46 yrs. I hoped for a day when we could reach that but it was never to be. I have since bankrupt she somehow split half the business but didn’t split the mostly female clients who preferred dealing with another woman such as my ex. I feel its too late for me the tide has turned and it feels as if this division is irreversible as the brainwashing of the female young and old- feminism becomes more insidiously placed in our schools, on our media, and in many’s attitudes. But there is one thing I will do that I must do before I leave this world. I must fight for the younger man… he must experience something other than disharmony in his life. It makes me sad seeing young ppl because these young men don’t know what they are in store for them. Young women have been tricked into believing that if they can’t get what they want their only alternative is to run. We need to get back to our faith in God and a true form of humiliate thru prayer and worship. That is what is killing the world we are not willing to submit to anything or anyone other than our own ego and hedonistic desires. Its time we taught young men to put their foot down and say enough is enough. prenup yes…church yes…the man is the boss…yes and if the woman doesn’t agree then its no…no …no We must teach young men to be responsible for the integrity of themselves and the relationship and give them the courage and support to PUT THEIR FOOT DOWN AND BE COMFORTABLE IN SAYING NO IN ORDER TO MAINTAIN DIGNITY OF THEMSELVES. I am willing to fight that fight with you and its not about who wins or losses its about how we can create harmony in this life time.
    Peace,

    • “I witnessed my little niece she is so beautiful 3 yrs old and I witness her biting her hand … my bro and his wife are split up – a very, very rocky marriage near the end. Children interprete it to be their fault their responsibility… i believe the bitting is a form of escaping her real self as a result of the damaged inner self and it really, really troubles me. And to me its an indication of the brokenness that we are experiencing world wide within western relationships.”

      Very sorry to hear that. My brother has always wanted to be a father and his girlfriend has just become pregnant with his (presumably) child. I have advised him to get a paternity test ASAP,so that he isn’t paying for someone else’s kid. It’s a dangerous road to walk for men today,fatherhood.

      “I gave and she took. I wanted openness and she closed up. Hiding emotionally, hiding money….constantly blaming.”

      Oh yeah,been there.

      “I have since bankrupt she somehow split half the business but didn’t split the mostly female clients who preferred dealing with another woman such as my ex.”

      Female chauvinism at its best. This is why they’re constantly accusing us of forming “old boys’ networks”,because that’s exactly what THEY would do in our position.

      “But there is one thing I will do that I must do before I leave this world. I must fight for the younger man… he must experience something other than disharmony in his life. It makes me sad seeing young ppl because these young men don’t know what they are in store for them. Young women have been tricked into believing that if they can’t get what they want their only alternative is to run. We need to get back to our faith in God and a true form of humiliate thru prayer and worship. That is what is killing the world we are not willing to submit to anything or anyone other than our own ego and hedonistic desires. Its time we taught young men to put their foot down and say enough is enough. prenup yes…church yes…the man is the boss…yes and if the woman doesn’t agree then its no…no …no We must teach young men to be responsible for the integrity of themselves and the relationship and give them the courage and support to PUT THEIR FOOT DOWN AND BE COMFORTABLE IN SAYING NO IN ORDER TO MAINTAIN DIGNITY OF THEMSELVES. I am willing to fight that fight with you and its not about who wins or losses its about how we can create harmony in this life time.”

      Seems like you have a firm grasp of the problem. While I may not believe in the Christian God, I acknowledge that when the Christian faith had a stranglehold on our culture many of the problems seen today would have been unthinkable. We definitely need a strong Patriarchal religion to guide society’s mores, but I think pushing Christianity would be a mistake from a tactical standpoint as the Christian church is packed full of white knights and feminists at this point. That house would have to be put in order before I could fully support a return to such a Christian society.

      Everything else you said I agree with completely, and I am glad to have you aboard. This movement needs fighters.

  3. “The Government is to push ahead with plans to grant anonymity to men accused of rape despite anger from women MPs and campaigners, it has been announced”

    Splendid!

    I wonder how much effect our little FRSF e-mailing campaign had upon this. . .

    Oh, probably not a huge amount. But its the thought that counts, eh..?

    • “I wonder how much effect our little FRSF e-mailing campaign had upon this. . .

      Oh, probably not a huge amount. But its the thought that counts, eh..?”

      Every little bit helps. I am in awe of the amount of good some sectors of the MRM have accomplished.We beat ourselves up because it seems that progress is so slow, but just as feminism was a “long march through the system”,so must the MRM be….


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

